My whole 25 things experience

What an amazing journey this has been!! I really have learned so much and discovered new tools that I’m now using in my work and personal life. I found the whole process easy to navigate and quite enjoyable (I’m really going to miss the Common Craft Tutorials). I’ve been telling friends and family all about it and introducing them to some of the wonderful technologies that I’ve “discovered” – which in my mind is exactly what we should be doing…maximizing our potential and the potential of others through these tools. A technological community working together to help each other be the best we can  – isn’t that the goal of Web 2.0?

I would love to go through another exercise like this one…maybe a 25 Things Part 2??  Could you get on that Elaine?

Leave a Reply

