PBWiki

Ok, I was totally shocked at how easy it was to navigate and add things. I added comments to other people’s information and created my own list of vacation spots. I didn’t add photos because some of these trips were taken prior to my owning a digital camera and scanning the photos in would mean actually have to look for them first. (and if you’ve seen my basement, you understand my hesitation). I did however link all the vacation spots to their tourism websites – SO EASY!!!    I can totally see how this would be really useful for project work. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

