Technorati

Technorati seems to be the place to go when you want to see the “what’s hot” at the moment stuff. The homepage items actually updated several times as I was searching through the site – can’t get more up-to-the-minute than that! And the information is varied, all the topics are covered. I think it would be especially interesting to hit the site on a day when a monumental event happens to see what’s there or even something not-so-monumental but still newsworthy like a politician putting their foot in their mouth (but that never happens). I did find out that Wii prices are expected to fall 🙂 . I did enjoy how you could easily refine your search through channels. I can see that I will use Technorati from time to time but don’t think it’s somewhere I will go to on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

