Delicious

I really enjoyed working through Delicious – it may be because I’m a bookmark pack-rat and tend to bookmark any site that’s useful to me even once. It’s great to find bookmarks easily based on keywords that others have already used to tag them. I played around a bit and found some sites that I think will really be useful for my daughter who is in French Immersion (French resources are not readily available when you live in southern Ontario).

I was sold and already signed up for a Delicious account as I get tired of bookmarking items on different computers and then trying to find them when I use another computer somewhere else (it’s like a phone number, once it’s programmed in – I never remember it). This will save me from having to remember those bookmarks, I can just sign in to my Delicious account and it’ll all be there. Perfect!!

Leave a Reply

