Online image generators…YUM!!

Mmmm!!! Who know online image generators could be so delicious?? My brother and I used to make all sorts of ice cream creations growing up – some good, some not so much…This particular generator allowed me to make up my own B&J ice cream, so it reminded me of him and the fun we had as kids. There are so many fun online image generators out there – the list seems endless and so many great options. I can totally picture my kids and I playing around with them and making our own advertisements, billboards, etc. What a great tool!! Now I’m off to enjoy my virtual ice cream.

P.S. If anyone is wondering, it’s dark chocolate and banana base with chocolate brownie & PB cup chunks, surrounded with caramel and shortbread brownie swirls…not for the faint of heart!!

Leave a Reply

