My new addiction – LibraryThing

OMG!!!! I always knew I would love Library Thing and had sort of looked around once or twice before…but I never realized how much I would LOVE LibraryThing. I had to stop myself from adding my entire library in one sitting…although I will do it eventually but maybe just a little bit at a time.   I have an excellent memory for storylines  and books I’ve read but this just pulls it all together for me. I love that I can enter when I read it or any other notes about it, like who may have recommended it to me. I’m going to recommend this one to all my friends…in fact, I think I’ll send out a Tweet on it right now 😉

http://www.librarything.com/catalog/Jabumafu

Tags:

Leave a Reply

